Otsingutulemused:

Sales of planed wood

Gints Baltmanis

Gints Baltmanis

Sales Representative, Latvia
Telephone +371 2921 7069
E-mail Gints.Baltmanis@raitwood.lv

Darius Totilas

Darius Totilas

Sales Manager, Lithuania, Poland
Telephone +370 67085 544
E-mail Darius.Totilas@raitwood.lt

Rene Mere

Rene Mere

Export Manager, Planed Wood
Telephone +372 730 0430
GSM +372 534 48 480
E-mail  Rene.Mere@raitwood.ee

Rainar Laes

Rainar Laes

Senior Export Manager, Planed Wood
Telephone +372 730 0422
GSM +372 518 0015
E-mail Rainar.Laes@raitwood.ee

Sales of sawn timber

Tõnu Tsernant

Tõnu Tsernant

Sales Director for the Sawmills in the Group
Telephone +372 505 0066
E-mail Tonu.Tsernant@raitwood.ee

Production and sourcing

Mailis Schmidt

Mailis Schmidt

Assistant, Production and Sourcing
Telephone +372 730 0410
E-mail Mailis.Schmidt@raitwood.ee

Kaupo Kraus

Kaupo Kraus

Purchase Manager
Telephone +372 730 0428
E-mail Kaupo.Kraus@raitwood.ee

Logistics and transport

Maret Rokk

Maret Rokk

Transport and Logistics Manager
Telephone +372 730 0426
E-mail Maret.Rokk@raitwood.ee

Management and administration

Ivar Dembovski

Ivar Dembovski

Chairman of the Board
Telephone +372 730 0420
E-mail Ivar.Dembovski@raitwood.ee

Katriin Kull

Katriin Kull

Office Manager
Telephone +372 730 0420
E-mail Katriin.Kull@raitwood.ee

Ava lisavalikud